Affiliated Faculty

Faculty Members

Photo of Nrupen Bhavsar, PhD

Nrupen Bhavsar, PhD

Assistant Professor in Medicine
nrupen.bhavsar@duke.edu

Photo of Ed Hammond, PhD

Ed Hammond, PhD

Professor in Family Medicine and Community Health
william.hammond@duke.edu

Photo of Amy Herring, PhD

Amy Herring, PhD

Professor Statistical Science
amy.herring@duke.edu

Photo of Xiao Hu, PhD

Xiao Hu, PhD

Professor, Duke School of Nursing
xiao.hu@duke.edu

Photo of Fan Li, PhD

Fan Li, PhD

Associate Professor of Statistical Science
fli@stat.duke.edu

Photo of Li Ma, PhD

Li Ma, PhD

Associate Professor
li.ma@duke.edu

Photo of Maciej A. Mazurowski, PhD

Maciej A. Mazurowski, PhD

Associate Professor in Radiology
maciej.mazurowski@duke.edu

Photo of Sayan Mukherjee, PhD

Sayan Mukherjee, PhD

Professor in the Department of Statistical Science
sayan.mukherjee@duke.edu

Photo of Eric Poon, MD

Eric Poon, MD

Professor of Medicine
eric.poon@duke.edu

Photo of Rachel L. Richesson, PhD

Rachel L. Richesson, PhD

Associate Professor in the School of Nursing
rachel.richesson@duke.edu

Photo of Kingshuk RoyChoudhury, PhD

Kingshuk RoyChoudhury, PhD

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Department of Biostatistics and Bioinformatics
Kingshuk@duke.edu

Photo of Rebecca Steorts, PhD

Rebecca Steorts, PhD

Assistant Professor in the Department of Statistical Science
rcs46@stat.duke.edu

Photo of Kevin Weinfurt, PhD

Kevin Weinfurt, PhD

Professor in Population Health Sciences
kevin.weinfurt@duke.edu

Photo of Greg Wray, PhD

Greg Wray, PhD

Professor of Biology
gwray@duke.edu

Photo of Can Zhang, PhD

Can Zhang, PhD

Assistant Professor
c.zhang@duke.edu