Affiliated Faculty

Faculty Members

Photo of Jeffrey Ferranti

Jeffrey Ferranti

Professor of Pediatrics
ferra007@mc.duke.edu

Photo of Ed Hammond, PhD

Ed Hammond, PhD

Professor in Family Medicine and Community Health
william.hammond@duke.edu

Photo of Amy Herring, PhD

Amy Herring, PhD

Professor Statistical Science
amy.herring@duke.edu

Photo of Xiao Hu, PhD

Xiao Hu, PhD

Professor, Duke School of Nursing
xiao.hu@duke.edu

Photo of Fan Li

Fan Li

Associate Professor of Statistical Science
fli@stat.duke.edu

Photo of Maciej A. Mazurowski

Maciej A. Mazurowski

Associate Professor in Radiology
maciej.mazurowski@duke.edu

Photo of Sayan Mukherjee

Sayan Mukherjee

Professor in the Department of Statistical Science
sayan.mukherjee@duke.edu

Photo of Uwe Ohler

Uwe Ohler

Adjunct Appointment
uwe.ohler@duke.edu

Photo of Eric Poon, MD

Eric Poon, MD

Professor of Medicine
eric.poon@duke.edu

Photo of Rachel L. Richesson

Rachel L. Richesson

Associate Professor in the School of Nursing
rachel.richesson@duke.edu

Photo of Kingshuk RoyChoudhury

Kingshuk RoyChoudhury

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Department of Biostatistics and Bioinformatics
Kingshuk@duke.edu

Photo of Rebecca Steorts

Rebecca Steorts

Assistant Professor in the Department of Statistical Science
rcs46@stat.duke.edu

Photo of Kevin Weinfurt, PhD

Kevin Weinfurt, PhD

Professor in Population Health Sciences
kevin.weinfurt@duke.edu