Departmental Staff

Staff Listing

Photo of Tasha Allison

Tasha Allison

Staff Assistant
tasha.allison@duke.edu
919 668-6735

Photo of Ellen Jane Baker

Ellen Jane Baker

Career Services Director
ellen.baker@duke.edu
919 681-8810

Photo of Catherine Diederich

Catherine Diederich

Program Coordinator, Senior
catherine.diederich@duke.edu
919 613-0310

Photo of Tim Durning

Tim Durning

Grants & Contracts Administrator
tim.durning@duke.edu
919 684-9447

Photo of Michelle Evans

Michelle Evans

Assistant Director, Education
michelle.evans@duke.edu
919 613-6137

Photo of Tanya Exum-Coston

Tanya Exum-Coston

Grants & Contracts Administrator
tanya@duke.edu
919 681-5218

Photo of Dawn Hails

Dawn Hails

Senior Business Manager
dawn.hails@duke.edu
919 681-7690

Photo of Kim Hall

Kim Hall

HR Departmental Manager II
kim.hall@duke.edu
919 681-8830

Photo of Crystal Hoffman

Crystal Hoffman

HR Specialist
crystal.hoffman@duke.edu
919-613-6157

Photo of Carrie Holbert

Carrie Holbert

Grants & Contracts Administrator
carrie.holbert@duke.edu
919 681-4563

Photo of Gail Ladd

Gail Ladd

Program Coordinator, Clinical Research Training Program
gail.ladd@duke.edu
919 681-4560

Photo of Debbie Medlin

Debbie Medlin

Assistant to the Chair
debbie.medlin@duke.edu
919 668-8828

Photo of Kendall Mincey

Kendall Mincey

Program Coordinator
kendall.mincey@duke.edu
919 668-5876

Photo of Kay Scott

Kay Scott

Staff Assistant
kay.scott@duke.edu
919 668-5890

Photo of Randy Sears

Randy Sears

Operations Director, MMCi Program
r.sears@duke.edu
919 681-8817

Photo of Jim Thomas

Jim Thomas

Analyst IT
thoma093@mc.duke.edu
919 668-9050

Photo of Sharon Updike

Sharon Updike

Assistant Director, Clinical Research Training Program
sharon.updike@duke.edu
919 684-8038