Students

Master's Students

Class of 2019

Emily Almeida

emily.almeida@duke.edu

Evan Buckley

evan.buckley@duke.edu

Tyler Erickson

tyler.erickson@duke.edu

Meilin Jiang

meilin.jiang@duke.edu

Kuei Yueh (Clint) Ko

kuei.yueh.ko@duke.edu

Viktoria Leigh Kolpacoff

viktoria.kolpacoff@duke.edu

Kristie Kusibab

kristie.kusibab@duke.edu

Yingzhou Liu

yingzhou.liu@duke.edu

Monica Lucille Rice

monica.rice@duke.edu

Zhecheng Sheng

zhecheng.sheng@duke.edu

Benjamin Wagner

benji.wagner@duke.edu

Congwen Zhao

congwen.zhao@duke.edu

Class of 2020