Students

Master's Students

Class of 2019

Photo of Emily Almeida

Emily Almeida

emily.almeida@duke.edu

Photo of Benjamin Brewer

Benjamin Brewer

benjamin.brewer@duke.edu

Photo of Evan Buckley

Evan Buckley

evan.buckley@duke.edu

Photo of Tyler Erickson

Tyler Erickson

tyler.erickson@duke.edu

Photo of Meilin Jiang

Meilin Jiang

meilin.jiang@duke.edu

Photo of Kuei Yueh (Clint) Ko

Kuei Yueh (Clint) Ko

kuei.yueh.ko@duke.edu

Photo of Viktoria Leigh Kolpacoff

Viktoria Leigh Kolpacoff

viktoria.kolpacoff@duke.edu

Photo of Kristie Kusibab

Kristie Kusibab

kristie.kusibab@duke.edu

Photo of Yingzhou Liu

Yingzhou Liu

yingzhou.liu@duke.edu

Photo of Monica Lucille Rice

Monica Lucille Rice

monica.rice@duke.edu

Photo of Zhecheng Sheng

Zhecheng Sheng

zhecheng.sheng@duke.edu

Photo of Benjamin Wagner

Benjamin Wagner

benji.wagner@duke.edu

Photo of Congwen Zhao

Congwen Zhao

congwen.zhao@duke.edu

Class of 2020

Photo of Rhiana Abbas

Rhiana Abbas

rhiana.abbas@duke.edu

Photo of Andrea (Andie) Carmack

Andrea (Andie) Carmack

andrea.carmack@duke.edu

Photo of Zhengxi Chen

Zhengxi Chen

zhengxi.chen@duke.edu

Photo of Sangyun (Tyler) Chung

Sangyun (Tyler) Chung

sangyun.chung@duke.edu

Photo of Jingyi (Grace) He

Jingyi (Grace) He

jingyi.he@duke.edu

Photo of Xinyu (Nicole) Huang

Xinyu (Nicole) Huang

xinyu.huang335@duke.edu

Photo of Se-Eun (Amie) Kim

Se-Eun (Amie) Kim

seeun.kim@duke.edu

Photo of Elizabeth (Betsy) Lydon

Elizabeth (Betsy) Lydon

elizabeth.lydon@duke.edu

Photo of Simon Minasse

Simon Minasse

simon.minasse@duke.edu

Photo of Allison Reagan

Allison Reagan

allison.reagan@duke.edu

Photo of Kaitlin Tetreault

Kaitlin Tetreault

kaitlin.tetreault@duke.edu

Photo of Xuwen (Ivy) Wang

Xuwen (Ivy) Wang

xuwen.wang@duke.edu

Photo of Gongbo (Cloud) Xie

Gongbo (Cloud) Xie

gongbo.xie@duke.edu

Photo of Chun (Anna) Xu

Chun (Anna) Xu

chun.xu009@duke.edu

Photo of Mengjie (Mandy) Xu

Mengjie (Mandy) Xu

mengjie.xu@duke.edu

Photo of Ziting  (Mia) Yang

Ziting (Mia) Yang

ziting.yang@duke.edu

Photo of Jikai  (Keith) Zhang

Jikai (Keith) Zhang

jikai.zhang@duke.edu

Photo of Xiyuan Zhang

Xiyuan Zhang

xiyuan.zhang@duke.edu

Photo of Jingxuan (Jay) Zhang

Jingxuan (Jay) Zhang

jingxuan.zhang@duke.edu

Photo of Shiqi (Kenny) Zhang

Shiqi (Kenny) Zhang

shiqi.zhang@duke.edu

Photo of Xianglin (Ashley) Zhao

Xianglin (Ashley) Zhao

xianglin.zhao@duke.edu