Research Staff

Staff Listing

Photo of Ana Berglind

Ana Berglind

Research Technician II
ana.berglind@duke.edu
919 684-3286

Photo of John Gallis, MS

John Gallis, MS

Biostatistician II
john.gallis@duke.edu
919 668-4602

Photo of John Horton

John Horton

Lab Research Analyst I
horton.john@duke.edu
919 684-9881

Photo of Lauren Howard, MS

Lauren Howard, MS

Biostatistician III
lauren.howard@duke.edu
919 668-5893

Photo of Hui-Jie Lee, PhD

Hui-Jie Lee, PhD

Senior Biostatistician
hui-jie@duke.edu
919 668-2453

Photo of Jiaxing Lin

Jiaxing Lin

Bioinformatician I
jiaxing.lin@duke.edu
919 668-9367

Photo of Beiyu Liu, PhD

Beiyu Liu, PhD

Biostatistician II
beiyu.liu@duke.edu
919 684-8977

Photo of Anna Maria Masci, PhD

Anna Maria Masci, PhD

Research Scientist
annamaria.masci@duke.edu
919 668-5894

Photo of Alice Parish, MSPH

Alice Parish, MSPH

Biostatistician II
alice.parish@duke.edu
919-6813457

Photo of Sarah Peskoe, PhD

Sarah Peskoe, PhD

Biostatistician III
sarah.Peskoe@duke.edu
919 671-3388

Photo of Alyssa Platt, MS

Alyssa Platt, MS

Biostatistician II
alyssa.platt@duke.edu
919 668-4045

Photo of Gina-Maria Pomann, PhD

Gina-Maria Pomann, PhD

Manager CTSI Biostatistics Core
Gina-maria.pomann@duke.edu
919 684-3135

Photo of TJ Risoli, MS

TJ Risoli, MS

Biostatistician II
thomas.risoli.jr@duke.edu
919 684-4706

Photo of Yueqi (Angie) Shen

Yueqi (Angie) Shen

Biostatistician I
yueqi.shen@duke.ed
919 668-4513

Photo of Ryan Simmons, MS

Ryan Simmons, MS

Biostatistician II
ryan.simmons@duke.edu
919 681-2567

Photo of Samantha Thomas, MS

Samantha Thomas, MS

Senior Biostatistician
samantha.thomas@dm.duke.edu
919 668-5892

Photo of Tracy Truong, MS

Tracy Truong, MS

Biostatistician II
tracy.truong@duke.edu
919 613-6248

Photo of Jeremy Weber, MB

Jeremy Weber, MB

Biostatistician II
jeremy.m.weber@duke.edu
919 681-4561

Photo of Scott White

Scott White

Systems Programmer
scott.white@duke.edu
919 668-5878

Photo of Jonathan Wilson, MS

Jonathan Wilson, MS

Biostatistician II
jonathan.a.wilson@duke.edu
919 681-0620

Photo of Steve Wolf, MS

Steve Wolf, MS

Biostatistician II
steven.wolf@duke.edu
919 684-3342

Photo of Zidanyue (Lexie) Yang, MB

Zidanyue (Lexie) Yang, MB

Biostatistician II
lexie.yang@duke.edu
919 668 7523

Photo of Jun Zhang

Jun Zhang

Visiting Graduate Student
jun.zhang661@duke.edu
919-668-8700