Research Staff

Staff Listing

Anne Marie Augustus

Anne Marie Augustus

Research Associate, Senior
anne.augustus@duke.edu
919 684-1629

Luke Bartelt

Research Technician II
luke.bartelt@duke.edu
919 684-3286

Ana Berglind

Research Technician II
ana.berglind@duke.edu
919 684-3286

Alfredo Farjat, PhD

Biostatistician III
alfredo.farjat@duke.edu
919 668-5895

John Gallis, MS

Biostatistician II
john.gallis@duke.edu
919 668-4602

Sarah Hale, PhD

Biostatistician III
sarah.hale@duke.edu
919 684-9460

John Horton

Lab Research Analyst I
horton.john@duke.edu
919 684-9881

Lauren Howard, MS

Biostatistician II
lauren.howard@duke.edu
919 668-5893

Hui-Jie Lee, PhD

Biostatistician III
hui-jie@duke.edu
919 668-2453

Jiaxing Lin

Bioinformatician I
jiaxing.lin@duke.edu
919 668-9367

Beiyu Liu, PhD

Biostatistician II
beiyu.liu@duke.edu
919 684-8977

Anna Maria Masci, PhD

Research Scientist
annamaria.masci@duke.edu
919 668-5894

Ian McDowell, PHD

Ian McDowell

Bioinformatician II
ian.mcdowell@duke.edu
919 684-3286

Alice Parish

Alice Parish, MSPH

Biostatistician II
alice.parish@duke.edu
919-6813457

Sarah Peskoe

Sarah Peskoe, PhD

Biostatistician III
sarah.Peskoe@duke.edu
919 671-3388

Alyssa Platt, MS

Biostatistician II
alyssa.platt@duke.edu
919 668-4045

Gina-Maria Pomann, PhD

Manager CTSI Biostatistics Core
Gina-maria.pomann@duke.edu
919 684-3135

Thomas Risoli

TJ Risoli, MS

Biostatistician II
thomas.risoli.jr@duke.edu
919 684-4706

Yueqi Shen

Yueqi (Angie) Shen

Biostatistician I
yueqi.shen@duke.ed
919 668-4513

Ryan Simmons, MS

Biostatistician II
ryan.simmons@duke.edu
919 681-2567

Samantha Thomas, MS

Senior Biostatistician
samantha.thomas@dm.duke.edu
919 668-5892

Tracy Truong, MS

Biostatistician II
tracy.truong@duke.edu
919 613-6248

Jeremy Weber, MB

Biostatistician II
jeremy.m.weber@duke.edu
919 681-4561

Scott White

Systems Programmer
scott.white@duke.edu
919 668-5878

Courtney Williams

Research Technician II
courtney.a.williams@duke.edu
919 684-3286

Jonathan Wilson, MS

Biostatistician II
jonathan.a.wilson@duke.edu
919 681-0620

Steve Wolf, MS

Biostatistician II
steven.wolf@duke.edu
919 684-3342

Zidanyue (Lexie) Yang, MB

Biostatistician II
lexie.yang@duke.edu
919 668 7523

Siyun Yang, MS

Biostatistician II
siyun.yang@duke.edu
919 681-4561

Jun Zhang

Visiting Graduate Student
jun.zhang661@duke.edu
919-668-8700